Missing Persons – Walking In LA (HQ)

Spring Session M is the debut album by American new wave band Missing Persons, released in 1982. The title of the album is an anagram of the band’s name. Tracks from this album: “Words”, “Windows”, “Destination Unknown”, and “Walking in LA” all had videos created and all received heavy play on MTV and AOR and modern rock radio. The group toured and its shows were well attended.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.